Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars10
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 January 2012
A good selection of white wines, all very pleasant tasteful and different, overall a very enjoyable experience over christmas and new year
11 comment21 of 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
All arrived on time and as ordered, there could have been more variety in the package. The wine supplied was of good quality.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
Not too bad, but the whites were very acidic, and one was actually undrinkable, it was so fizzy.

On the other hand, the reds were consistently good, and I have ordered from them again. Just not the whites! Maybe I had a bad batch, I don't know. The white wine was good for cooking with, if that's what your after.

The red, on the other hand, really was nice.
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
good value for money
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
these were perchased for my eldest daughter for her birthday,she enjoys them immensely every year thank you
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2015
bought for presents
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
A very good mix of quality wine
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2013
Lovely selection of fine wines at a super price, arrived in excellent packaging with no chanse of any breakage, was very impressed by the selection and variation, excellent for dinner, meal accompanyment
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
A perfectly 'crafted' blend of wines which had tremedous appeal to all who sampled the various bottles. I poured it, they drank it!!
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
chose this wine initially because the price was good,however I was extreemly pleased with the quality of the wines thankyou x
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.