Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars86
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.09+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 March 2012
Great handy product for putting in hand luggage when going through security you need not worry about having a clear plastic bag!!!

Prompt delivery great serviceNivea for Men Travel Essentials Travel Pack (shower gel. shaving gel, Post Shave Balm, 24h deodorant )
0Comment10 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2012
good purchase it was great going through the airport with out the hastle of putting everything into a bag!product arrived quickly.
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
Due to the paranoia of the airlines these days these items are small enough to take on holiday with you,
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
I bought this as a Christmas stocking filler for my husband. He was delighted with it and tried the different items which he loved. It has now been put carefully away in its own travel pouch for our upcoming trip. Sometimes we travel with only carry on luggage, and this assortment of items is perfect and we know it will be allowed on board
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
Very happy with the product. Neat, compact, and above all great value.
Just what I wanted! Will buy another soon
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This set is ideal for either an overnight stay or a short weekend trip - this provides just enough of everything.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
Exactly as advertised. Good price. Arrived on time. I Would definately buy again. Wash bag good for travel. X X
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
My step son got this for a xmas present and it was well received. Be ideal for festivals or week ends away
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2013
I bought this for a short stay away. whilst it is a great idea and does make it simple to get toiletries through the airport hassle free, i felt the quantities were all wrong.
Even as a man who shaves daily, i had an abundance of shaving foam but the toothpaste is hardly enough for a day let alone anything longer.
The show gel also could have been a bit bigger.
I cant fault the products themselves, just the way in which they have been packaged.
Ok for a weekend, but get extra toothpaste and show gel and it might be ok.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
This was an Xmas present. Very small and ideal for travel, does what it should do, have heard no complaints about it.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.