Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
19
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£19.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 October 2011
Bought helmet for our daughter (6yrs old). THought the size would be about right but seemed to come in bigger than expeced. Got extra padding so can make it fit. Room to grow into it!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
A nice solid helmet that is good for kid's safety. Built with durable, hardened plastic but a soft foam insert to cushion my angel's head. Great for procreating against the inevitable bumps kids have.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
good quality helmet fast delivery and a lovely shade of pink,this sort of helmet makes the kids want to wear one so a big thumbs up there
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
A good helmet for use with roller skates.
Definitely worth measuring your child's head correctly to avoid ordering the wrong size.
Our 8 year old daughter needed the 49-52cm size (the dangers of measuring while sleeping)!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
Was a present that we bought for our daughter so when the new baby arrived she wouldn't feel so left out.

Would have been great, if my daughter had a head about 6 inches wider. Outside of 28 days so couldn't return it, does look like a nice product though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
A very secure helmet, my little girl loves it, unfortunately still a little too big but she will grow into it. Well made and nice finish to the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
... not yet been required to act to protect, but has a strong study appearance, and comfortable to wear, so the daughter informs me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
This was to go with the arm pads the hat was a good fit thought it would be to small but fitted fine there good sizing"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
Just as expected. Inserts are provided to allow the helmet to fit various sizes. Good colour and looks smart :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2013
Superb piece of kit. Fits my daughter great. Nice and secure and has protected her from a few bumps and lumps.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)