Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars38
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 DownloadChange
Price:£4.19
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 November 2013
I love this CD, it has a really good variety of music in the tracks on it. Some of her very best work and some thay you might not have heard her sing before.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
All the Dusty favourites on one album. Brilliant listening. A good mix of upbeat and slow songs. Excellent for Dusty fans.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
Nice collection of Dusty's well known hits and some not so well known. Should be essential listening for many of today's female so-called singers - they could learn a thing or two about how to deliver a song without shouting or wailing on one note for ever!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
Not everybody's cup of tea but I still enjoy listening to Dusty singing some of the golden oldies. Her gravelly voice sets her apart from some of the more mundane artists. Well worth listening to.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
this is dusty at her best and all the songs deserved to be hits despite this being for my husband rather than me I must say I enjoyed it to
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
Classic Dusty Springfield. I forgot just how good she was. Sounds just as good now as it did them and plenty of track to enjoy.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
A classic album with all Dustie big hits on and more. A lovely lasting memory of this great singer, excellent value too.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
All her big hits and more (maybe the B sides?) make this a really good buy. Recordings are clear and original.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
Only ever heard her main hits and never familiar with all her works, so was very pleasantly surprised at how fantastic and current her voice and music sounded, the Adele or Emilie of her time?
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
Dusty was the epitome of a great female singer. She joins the ranks of wonderful women whose voices covered a range of dizzying proportions. Her instantly recognised tones will live on
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.