Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars47
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 January 2013
Excellent, as described. Good to know we needed a conversion kit to use this with a starter pack, otherwise it would have been useless
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
Made my circuit better, arrived on time. I will probably be purchasing more to make my circuit even better than it is!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
Made what we had a great big track, brilliant product also bought a further set of curves, a good buy.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2012
exactly as it says in the description. Grandchildren loved the additional length of the track. You do need extra pieces of the'side' tracks if using the drifting car system
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
I was very happy at the prompt delivery of this item, but did not realise at the time of ordering that there were two connections and some adaption was needed for the track to fit the one that my grandson had.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
Fitted older track with out a problem
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
Does what it says on the box. What more can be said, the cars go round and round and round and round.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2015
Perfect. An absolute must to expand your track. Works perfectly with my digital set.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
expensive but the kids love it. Makes the basic kit much more fun apparently.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Made the racing a lot faster and will be buying some more in the near future.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.