Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 June 2014
Very strong red gift box containing well packaged items. Male recipient was delighted and said the chocolates didn't last long!
Delivery was really quick and makes an ideal gift that doesn't require additional wrapping up. Would recommend and will be using Hay Hampers again.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
This was a gift so I didn't actually see or try the products. The recipient of the gift was thrilled however so I'm going with their feedback which was all positive.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
i bought this for my dad and his wifes xmas and loved it, the gift box it comes in is lovely, it was great value for money.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Sent it to my nephew and niece. They really liked it (At least that is what they told me). Would recommend to all.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2015
Bought as a present - and the recipients were delighted with the contents (in fact they thought it would have cost a lot more that it actually did). Wine choice was particularly well received and delivery was as scheduled. A great gift and so easy to arrange.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
lovely thoughtful gift..well packaged
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2015
Expensive for what was in the hamper
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
Great gift and good value
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2015
Excellent
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Quality Gift Baskets from $24.99. Satisfaction Guaranteed. Buy Today!
  -  
Create a custom chocolate gift for everyone on your list
  -  
5 Delicious Layers of Sweet & Salty Chocolate Candy. Try a Take5 Today!