Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars27
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
25
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£28.79+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 100 REVIEWERon 26 June 2014
So many times I have bought supposedly good quality vodka only to find that it is either smooth but flavourless, or full flavoured but rough as a massage with a cheese grater.

This Mamont Vodka has a wonderful depth of flavour and is smooth enough to drink straight. It really looks the business too in its Mammoth Tusk shaped bottle. I am also pleased that I got it for just £28 as a warehouse deal. OK, not as cheap as Smirnoff, but infinitely superior! The only trouble is trying not to drink it too quickly. I have also taken to hiding it at the back of the cupboard and only bringing it out for very special friends.
0Comment9 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 100 REVIEWERon 27 March 2015
When chilled to the perfect temperature, this is a fantastically smooth, almost sweet vodka.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2012
MAMONT Siberian Wheat Vodka 70cl Bottle

Simply fabulous , enjoyed every drop and all who were lucky enough to agreed that its one of the best on the market
0Comment5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2015
The bottle for Mamont is a real conversation starter, due to it's uncommon styling and slight curve I also found the curve helped me to pour it into shots more accurately. The vodka itself is of a high quality and goes down relatively smoothly however I still feel that it doesn't quite beat the high bar set by similarly priced Grey Goose and Belvedere. Overall a great vodka which I really enjoyed and would buy again.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2012
The vodka within this bottle is awesome never mind the bottle itself. The item was received very well packaged in good time and looks great lined up along side my other collection of rum and vodkas.
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
one of the smoothest vodkas I have ever tried
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2015
I am no vodka expert, but this stuff hits the spot. It's smooth with a hint of sweetness. Not mixing it now. Personally I like it better straight, at room temperature. I will buy more.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2015
Hands down the best vodka in this price range, incredibility smooth and silky. One of the few vodkas worthy of drinking neat.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
I bought this item as there has only been one batch made and I bought it for my Dad for Father's Day.

He hasn't opened it yet, but just from the look of it, I'm sure it's going to be fantastic.
0Comment4 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
Fantatic tasting in a great shapped bottle, will be buying again
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.