Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars19
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
18
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£9.01+ £4.49 shipping

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 October 2011
It is so difficult to find Dubonnet in shops and supermarkets these days - we were delighted to find a supplier. The product arrived in good shape speedily and is a perfect aperitif which soda ice and slice
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2012
Where have you been Dubonnet?
Why is it so difficult to purchase!
Anyway your back and we thought we lost you !
The lunchtime drink with its sweetness !
Brings back Memories of sitting in my French Garden!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
I have enjoyed drinking Dubonnet Rouge for nearly 50 years and it gives me tremendous pleasure every time I do so.I love the delicacy of its flavour and with bitter lemon, ice and a slice or two of lemon it makes a delightful long drink.The second glass is even more satisfying!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 9 January 2014
Since seeing Dubonnet at the Castle of Mey shop I've regretted not buying some so imagine my delight when I found I could purchase it on line. It is a Christmas present for my sister and I hope she will share it with me soon?? I'd like to try the Queen Mothers tipple of Gin & Dubonnet! (well I believe this was a favourite) Well done for the packaging and safe delivery by Royal Mail in record time. So - Dubonnet drinkers - great purchase.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
I've drunk dubonnet and lemonade/bitter lemon since 1962 but for a time couldn't find it anywhere. Now I can get it , it's a lovely drink but if I go for a meal restaurants don't keep it. Such a shame
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
i dont taste it but the person who receive the bottle like it! so, what else.......
the step mother of my son want to taste the prefered drink of the queen!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
There's nothing like a glass of Dubonnet to enhance your life! I only have it now and again, so still haven't finished the bottle.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
As always a swift delivery and on this occasion a better price!
What more can I say except repeat myself?
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2015
Easy to get at Morristons, enjoyable drink with
Gin, the Queens tipple.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
Never disappoints, just cant see why its not in the shops
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.