Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars13
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£31.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 January 2015
A very nice blend with a difference - full fruity nose and interesting complex taste. First couple of tastes were lovely, but when I added ice it opened up some very strange flavours at first. I got cold black tea at one point, which was quite disappointing and took me half a bottle to shake. Happy to report that my fixation with this taste, and the taste itself, eventually passed. Once you taste something in a whisky it's hard to stop getting it, but it did go. Don't be put off at all - this is very nice stuff indeed.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
Purchased for my other half who is Welsh, he loves single malt Whisky, especially from Speyside. He is enjoying his drams.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
I have never been a big whisky drinker but Sheep Dip is absolutely superb,
it's nice and smooth and would recommend it to anyone who has never tasted it.
10/10.
0Comment4 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
bought as a christmas gift for partner, I know very little about whisky, but the reviews read well for it. He tried it, and thought it was a much more
expensive favourite of his and rated it 9 out of 10, when I showed him the label, it made him chuckle, but still rated the whisky highly.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Not as good as the price. Bought it for my shepherd husband who normally would get glenmorangie red, but although this is around the same price it isnt as nice, but the name made up for it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
He said it was a great whiskey and fun to share with friends ! A lovely smooth taste , cheers!
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
The reason for buying this for a gift for Christmas for my husband as he said he couldn't find this bottle around anywhere me finding this made me so happy
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
MY SON-INLAW ENJOYED IT
IT WAS HIS CHRISTMAS PRESENT
I DIDN'T TRY IT AS I DON'T DRINK ALCHOL
AMAZSON WAS THE ONLY PLACE I COULD BUY IT
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2015
Just as we remembered it. Did not last long once we got the taste of it again.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2015
Beautiful, smooth, delicious, craftsmen blend
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.