Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars41
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£36.47+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 December 2015
Very pleased with this. A lot more cheaper than the supermarket
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Grey Goose is a top rate vodka with quite a distinctive taste. Try Smirnoff neat with ice and you will probably not be tempted to do so again, but Grey Goose is in a completely different league. It is, however, an expensive drink and whilst this offering is not cheap you will find it is less that 10% cheaper at your local supermarket.

So if you have not tried Grey Goose, you are in for a pleasant surprise and may even find that you enjoy a neat vodka, Russian style!
22 comments16 of 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
It was a present for a friend, she loves it
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2015
Great price for a brilliantly smooth vodka
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
The title says it all what is not to like about grey goose, gorgeous from the freezer on its own
0Comment5 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
A great vodka despite its lack of hip-hop endorsement (I'm looking at you, Ciroc). Usually I put my vodka in the freezer (because I'm a snob who enjoy his vodka ice-cold), but this bottle is so ornamental I'd almost prefer to keep it on a pedestal in the living room for everyone to see. Perhaps I'll just buy another one to keep in the freezer. Yes, good idea. Brb while I buy another bottle.
0Comment4 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2016
Excellent vodka, and was very pleased with the price. Much cheaper than anywhere else. Delivery was excellent too.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2015
Present for my wife. Arrived very quickly, well packed and very good value. My wife was very pleased with the taste - would purchase again - cheapest on web!
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
Just the perfect vodka. Clean tasting - very expensive but worth it as a special treat.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2015
It's a superb Vodka manufactured in France and bought out by the US, it was really the first premium brand vodka, and has a very distinctive taste , I love it but now there is some serious competition out there now and the £35+ price tag is now somewhat off putting, I now prefer 42 Below nearly half the price , Ciroc similar price but very difficult to choose between this and Ciroc, then there's Russian Standard Platinum with it's unique metallic taste is just beautiful. For me it's 42 Below 1st, Russian Standard Platinum 2nd, Ciroc 3rd, Grey Goose Fourth. They are all sublime really !
11 comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.