Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars189
4.4 out of 5 stars
Size: 25mlChange
Price:£4.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 January 2013
Have tried others but this is the best. Does what it is supposed to do and is not messy! Recommended
0Comment10 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
This is a water based product and although perhaps helps a little with lubrication, it is very short lived and simply disperses very quickly. Not desperately impressed.
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2011
I used this for the first time and was amazed. It feels so realistic and no chamicals. I urge you all to try it. My husband will not let me use anything else. He even buys it for me now....
0Comment14 of 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2015
An over hyped and costly product that dries within 30 seconds and needs heaps to do the job.

Not the best available, do not believe the hype that surrounds this ridiculaously over proced product
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
yes yes yes thats all i need to say , ;) wish i had heard about this years ago :)
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
Does what it says! A great product to use. Both me and my hobby really liked it. Would recommend to anyone.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
Me and my partner use this and it makes our love life that much more special, we had difficulties before in the bedroom, but now with yes things are much better.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2015
Excellent product. As a post menopausal woman I must have tried practically all of the available products on the market. This moisturiser is easy to use, not greasy and lasts!. Would highly recommend
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2012
this lubricant is excellent, unlike some lubricants this one stays slippy. I have found others to be less effective than yes which is why i give it five stars. I would certainly use it again.
0Comment9 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
As a peri-menapausal woman I'm so relieved that someone has made this product!.It's natural & great.Packaging is lovely too.Would recommend.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.