Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars238
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£2.68+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 January 2015
i read some complaints about these cufflinks in terms of quality .. but lets face it its the cool factor you buy them for .... and they didn't disappoint ...

these were a spare birthday present for my son ... they do not come in a cufflink box and i had an old one (from cufflinks he had given me funnily enough) so i put them in there .. it makes a different .... and he was soooo chuffed .. he had bought the superman ones, which, lets face it, aren't a patch on these ...

very cool ... and actually they don't seem to be poorly made but time will tell .... the smile on his face was more than enough.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
Lesson: If it sounds to good to be true, it most often is. I bought these, and they arrived as described. I put them on - didn't do anything special during the day - next thing I hear is a "clink" as one of the heads separated from the cufflink. So it broke on the same day, and I'm very disappointed.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2011
This is a great novalty item to all Ironman fans. The quality of this product was exactly as stated and the delivery very prompt.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2013
These are exactly what I wanted and way better than you'd expect for £5 the detailing is well done and they seem to be well constructed, thanks four year old Chinese sweat shop worker.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
The Iron man 2 Cufflinks are a stunning product both to look at and to use. They are constructed well and they are very strong (so they can handle a bit of knocking). Whether these are to be worn or to be collected, they are sure to get people talking; with wonderfully moulded 3D helmets capping the cufflink which even non-fans of Iron man can understand the awesome artistry. They look amazing on and bring light to any cufflink box
There is only one thing that stopped me giving this item a 5 star rating: paint quality isn't as amazing as I could be if It were painted by hand, but they are still very well painted! that being said, it doesn't detract from this being an amazing product for any Iron man fans.

My real rating for this product would be 4.5 Stars, the craftsman ship and the novelty of this item make it simple to choose to buy it regardless of the machine painting.

If you can get these DO IT!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
These are definitely not cufflinks for the power dressing occassion. They are nice enough and I bought them because I love the comic books and thought they'd be a good conversation starter and that they have been. However it does look a little tacky with the painted on plastic surfaces and I don't think i can wear them that often. However given their price and the fact that they offer something different from my normal cufflink set, i think this purchase is well worth recommending to like minded fellows.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2016
Very happy , look great; given the price I was apprehensive that they may look cheap I was pleasantly surprised, go for it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
Great quality cufflinks look and make you feel like a billionaire playboy, industrialist, and ingenious engineer...well almost. For the price these are exceptional value too! They did take a little while to deliver however the wait was worth it! Highly recommended especially if you're a Marvel/Iron Man fan !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
Bought these as a present unfortunately they were bent so couldn't be used, very disappointing. A real pity as other than the bend they were really good
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
Awesome is all I can really say. For the price they're great and don't look cheap at all. Look stunning with the correct coloured shirt as a contrast
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)