Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars490
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£13.89+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 January 2015
A really nice way to store your Lego collection. The box is pretty big, I'm a tall adult and it's a good 'hug' size (yes, I love it so much that I hug it...). It holds, at a guess, about 1,500 bricks. If you have larger bits then that number will obviously decrease, but I can fit in the Castle Cavalry set, the Forest Ambush set, the Gatehouse Raid set and Gold Getaway set in there pretty easily. I'm fairly sure it could fit more as the lid is quite deep so you could pile it up over the top. I'd highly recommend this box if you want a well-made, attractive way to store your Lego (or anything else!). My friends always comment on it when they visit.
0Comment23 of 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
This was the cheapest lego head I found, and I have a lot of research. It is the large head and goes very well in my sons room with his other lego storage boxes. The lego storage boxes are quite expensive but they are worth every penny!
0Comment14 of 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2015
It arrived today and it is great. Well made as you would expect - it is Lego, and a good size. I must admit at this point that i am a man with adult children so perhaps not the target market but it is somewhere to keep my stuff (or use it as an ice bucket at parties - or both) and it reminds me of playing with Lego with my sons. And it just makes me smile. Recommended
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
A super way of keeping all the lego tidy, much less chance of mislaying any pieces, it was a good buy.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2015
Excellent High Quality Product! They make perfect children's lamps, ideal for any Lego enthusiasts.
review image
22 comments26 of 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2015
Got this to put my Lego dimension in good size and looks great
review image
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
This just what my grandson needed for all his Lego we don't keep finding it all over the place now.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2015
Brilliant product, I used it to make my sons Easter basket he loved it, will be buying some more.
review image
0Comment13 of 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Bought my young sons cheap bricks as they had both put 'big tub of Lego' on their Santa lists. Lego is expensive though, so I bought this for the cheaper bricks to go into :) They also got 2 other 'character building' sets. It's just big enough to fit about 1,500 bricks inside. Boys forget to pick it up with hands round the sides and pick up with the top of the lid but the lid is very loose so it just falls all over the floor when they do this, annoying as it is difficult for their small hands to lift when round the sides as it's a little heavy when full of 'Lego' :D Overall, they love it, stored all the bricks from Xmas with no more space! I'm quite happy with it also :)
0Comment5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
I bought two of these as Christmas presents..one for my year old grandson and another for my thirty five year old son...Both loved them!! It gave us all a giggle on Christmas day when my son opened his....but I notice it now has pride of place on his desk at home...useful for storage for all sorts of things...but my grandson does store his Lego in it!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 19 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.