Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars52
4.7 out of 5 stars
Colour: goldChange
Price:£20.93+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 June 2012
Premier Housewares Boa Brush/ Bronze Table Lamp with Gold Shade Am so pleased with this table lamp. I ordered it for my sister and like it so much am going to order one for myself. It is a very well made and stylish table lamp, the weight in its base helps it to stand safely but doesn't detract from its elegance. The shade is fully lined and with its boa brush it looks very expensive and chic. My sister has hers in her lounge mine will be for my bedroom. It arrived promtly, well packaged, moreover excellent value.
11 comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2012
Beautiful lamp, bargain price of £8.99 at time of writing review, i was so pleased i ordered a second one so i can have one each side of my bed, i am very very happy with them!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2012
Don't often write reviews, but just had to let you know how great this product is. Delivery was quick, everything well packaged and intact. The lamps arrived today, (ordered two for bedside lamps) and I have to say, they are gorgeous, and for £8 each!!!! You can't go wrong. They are well made, sturdy, and look very expensive. The shade is lovely, and matches my black bedroom beautifully, but am sure they would go with any colour as they are a nuetral shade. I would recommend these to anyone, go on, treat yourself, you won't regret it, promise!!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
i bought them because i liked them. the only thing is that they are short but they are very elegant and they look great by my bed
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
Not the best, its poorly built, the on/off switch comes off after a will. or it doesn't operate. I would not buy this item again
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
great product and the price was very good to happy .....went very well in my bedroom look great and was good quality
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
Very nice lamp, it's a good addition to my lounge. The only downside is that the lead is too short...
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2012
This lamp is of such a quality build you would think it would cost at least 4 times the asking price of under £9.00. It makes a great lamp for a small occasional table and looks very classy with the lovely shade. It has a reasonable weight too which gives it that quality feel. Again, the price for such a fantastic lamp is unbelieveable
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
Looking for something stylish for my newly decorated room, searched everywhere but abit too pricey this looked exactly like what I wanted and for a bargain price. Once I received this lamp I was very surprised as too how pretty it was and the quality is amazing. Would recommend
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
Ordered Saturday delivered Monday :) the finish in the lamp is not as shiny as it seems on the picture, much nicer in real life! Really pleased especially with the price. Everyone likes a bargain and I think I have one here. They only arrived today so far very pleased.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.