Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars129
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 DownloadChange
Price:£7.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 August 2012
After hearing Billy live at Rochester castle in Kent, I wanted to be able to continue to enjoy his songs. This CD had all those performed at the concert and more. Brilliant quick delivery. Thank you Amazon
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2010
Wicked CD, it took me back to when i was a teenager, i would highly recommend.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2013
This CD is fab! I got it just before christmas and listen to it a lot-you cant help but sing along!!!!
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
I bought this CD for my favourite song 'Caribbean Queen (No More Love On The Run)'. I also like the ballad 'There'll Be Sad Songs (To Make You Cry)'. The sound quality is superb. I gave it a four star rating because I have never liked the song 'When The Going Gets Tough, The Tough Get Going'. All the other tracks are superb and really show Billy Ocean at his best. The CD was bargain priced, delivered well before stated date and was well packaged. Well done Amazon.
0Comment8 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
This is a real blast from the past. I bought it for, ' Red light spells danger', which is my absolute favourite, but it is a great reminder of the other hits from Billy Ocean.

A really good buy.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
Another 'best of' album. A real 'must have' for Billy Ocean fans. There can be no complaints about the selection of tracks. Even to a 'non fan', this is a pretty good album. Enough said.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2011
There isn't one poor track on this album, a talent that we dont hear enough of on radio this will have you dancing and smooching around the lounge and bopping in the drivers seat
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
Saw Billy Ocean recently at an open air concert and bought this CD to prolong the enjoyment of that day!! It certainly does the trick, taking me back to a lovely summer's day in the park listening to a great performer, can't fault it.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
This CD is fab. It's great to sing along to, brings back so many good memories

and of course Billy Ocean is an amazing singer. What more do you need!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2013
I ordered this album after going to see him in Bradford recently and it had every song that he did at the concert. He was amazing and still has what it takes!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.