Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars56
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: WineChange
Price:£41.40+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 April 2015
I am not too keen on Rose Champagne or wine but I wanted to see what Laurent Perrier Champagne Cuvee Rose Brut NV Champagne was like and was partly drawn but the bottle shape and history and price (expecting it to be a quality Champagne). It was very drinkable and I have since brought a further bottle for the summer which is when lots of reviewers suggest is the best time to drink it. The bubbles are very small and plentiful and this was a very drinkable Champagne.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
only way I can afford it is on a great deal like that - lovely stuff. Made my Christmas special.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
I purchased this for an end of term party, and goes down a treat.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2015
Oh this is fabulous! Expensive but so exquisite for the special occasions. Had this for two graduations and now have a few bottles ready for wedding. Delicate and easy drinking, not too dry.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
I bought this for my brothers 40th Birthday. It's what he had on his list, so guess he likes it! I've tasted this a few years back & it's very nice - one of my fav's
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
I could bathe in this stuff and cook with this stuff and wash with this stuff. It's amazing! And at £30 on Amazon rude not to consume it!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2016
bought on a lightning deal, exceptional price. Lovely champers, always gets lots of nice comments, even when people dont see the bottle
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2015
My perfect champagne, not sweet and not too dry with a hint of fruitiness. Very expensive but worth it for that very special occasion.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
Love Laurent Perrier Rose. Was delighted to see it on the black friday lightening deals. Great price for such a quality champagne
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
Purchased for my partner and me for Christmas. Lovely champagne we absolutely loved it! Highly recommended at such a good price!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.