Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars38
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£11.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 September 2010
i bought this for my son as he gets excited every time he sees a street cleaner... it is quite an original toy compared to your usual trucks / tractors. Very durable and my son has a lot of fun with it. It adds to his collection of wheels
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2015
Bought this as a present for my friend’s kids who already have an extensive WOW toy collection. They liked the toy, however it doesn’t work all that well on a carpeted surface, including the WOW play mat. The sweeper doesn’t have the same motorised function as most of the other WOW toys do and when pushed along on anything but a very smooth surface the brushes stop it from moving forward properly. It’s a bit hard to explain to a two year old that they have to push it in a certain way for it to move.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2010
My son loves this and is a little different than the usual truck or car. Very durable. Good quality, reasonable price.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2011
These are great for little hands - the people are a good size and easy to grab. The colours are bright and grab the child's attention. The toys are very friendly looking and they are always the first out of the toy box!!

Would recommend this range
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2015
Expected it to work like the cement mixer but just a plain push along. Very disappointed.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2012
I bought this you for my 22 month old originally for his birthday by couldn't resist giving it to him early.

He loves it!!! Especially the rattling boulder =) mummy likes a little play too
great value for money, strong and durable- really built to last brightly coloured :)
Many years of enjoyment to come
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
Doesnt work well on carpet, but little one enjoys playing with it anyway.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2011
We bought it for our daughter, she was 13 months old then. This toy is still a firm favourite (3 months later), and we have just bought the Misty n Molly set which is very lovely too!
I recommend WOW toys, good quality for a reasonable price and I like that no batteries are needed.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2016
Son was keen on road sweepers, so he was delighted to open this present, but it doesn't do a lot (no lights, buttons or sounds), and it won't push on the carpet, (it needs a very flat smooth floor otherwise the silicone brushes on the front get stuck) so he doesn't play with it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
Robust but doesn't do much. Bit overpriced for what it is
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.