Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
42
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£19.59+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 August 2012
no reviews? Why? this stuff is amazing...at 3 a.m. at Le Mans with some Red Bull...or straight at 12 p.m. warm in a plastic shot glass...mmmm

It's an acquired taste, but best served freezing cold - mixture of many different herbs which gives it a very unique taste and consistency. Similar to cough syrup in some respects. Definitely stick it in the freezer for a while before trying. Or buy the Jager dispenser (~£300) which dispenses ice cold shots and has a three bottle capacity for those days where one is just not enough.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2015
This gorgeous herbal tastes of cough mixture with a kick; bought as a gift for an old lady with flu & made her cough heaps better. She loves it, as do I. It is very potent but very warming. Never wanted to dilute it with anything! Very quick delivery.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2016
bought for a party at weekend and local shop charges the same for smaller bottle. delivery however was not so good. i was at work and my wife was at home looking after the kids. delivery driver just left unatended despite item was ment to be signed for! had i not checked my email and told my wife one of the children could have got hold of it as there wasnt even a knock at the door.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
What else can we say here other than its a bottle of Jagermeister.

For those of you who don't know, Jagermeister is a herbal liqueur that is very commonly drank with Red Bull.

The bottle was well packaged and arrived undamaged.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
Totally agree with the other review - why is there no other reviews about this drink??

I buy this drink often for parties and just when you need a drink. Jager is great with red bull and coke at parties, but if you really want a taste sensation and rather drink for the pleasure, add it to a glass of lemonade (7UP or Shwepps are perfect choices, make sure they're not sugar free).
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2015
If you have digestion problems, buy this, natural herbal and intoxicating and quite moorish, but by the gods it sorts out you digestive system! ENJOY!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
kept sister-in law quite over xmas
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
lovely with ice- nice and refreshing a very unusual drink- different from everything else! tried this abroad and have been hooked evr since- highly recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2015
Quite sickly sweet and if it mixed with redbull kinda tastes like Dr pepper. Maybe a little is ok but too much it's just quite yucky. Not for me
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
This drink is stupidly amazing! I wish I could drink this all the time. The taste goes well with almost anything! It makes a perfect party drink, but is also great for classy occasions.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)