Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars12
4.3 out of 5 stars
Size: 50 mlChange
Price:£8.92+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 January 2016
The item definitely give the appearance of reduced pores. However don't think of it as a miracle cure for big pores. It works as long as you use it. If you don't use it your pores will go back to looking as normal.

Not too heavy or oily so it doesn't make me breakout which a lot of other serums do. Although does feel a little sticky if you use too much. Simple solution, don't use too much.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2015
this is a quality product for great price' its got to be treble this for similar on the high street' so long as you dont expect miracles. fast delivery too. best to rub in quickly as it can get bity left to long, a moisturiser is also meant to be used over serum. hope this has been of some help.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
Used as directed religiously for 2 months and absolutely no difference at all. Will use until the end of the bottle, but for no results at all I can't see me purchasing again. Their mouisteriser is great, but this seems like a gimmick.
11 comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
I'd recommend it to any man who really cares about his skinhealth and appearance. Kyoku is a superb quality&worth its price!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
Slight improvement, I will continue for better results.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2015
Noticeable difference after 2 days, well worth it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2015
Amazing product. Great seller 5 ** all the way
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2015
ok product note sure it did anything for me
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2015
Perfect and exactly what I asked for!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2015
Seems to work really well
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.