Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars12
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 October 2011
This puzzle may only be 500 pieces but its quite a hard one to do but I enjoy a challenge. Very good price as well. As other shops sell this for a lot more. The white area's drove me round the twist but thats all part of it....right?
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
All pieces fit together tightly, but not so tight they have to be forced. Excellent quality and would recommend Ravensburger.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2012
We bought thia jigsaw from amazon in the sale and have just completed. The whole family had a go and we really enjoyed it. Some of the areas are tricky and children would need help with this. Great puzzle.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
Great puzzle, not as easy as I thought it was going to be. I got it for my father as i thought he would enjoy the puzzle as it was a bit retro style. It was well package and arrived quite quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
Ravensburger make the best puzzles this one arrived in 3 days for just £6.63 so I am thrilled and perfect for Christmas - wish I could keep it for myself as the Mickey design is lovely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
Definitely get the ravensburger range of puzzles..a good starter puzzle for little un's..our next door neighbour has enjoyed doing it along with them too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
Sweet as puzzle. Great fun to put together. Great seller quick postage and arrived perfectly. Looks awesome that I mounted it and hung it up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
Great fun to do with my 8 year old. Done numeous times since! Would recommend without doubt if you're both a jigsaw and Disney lover.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
500 Piece Ravensburger Retro Micky Jigsaw Puzzle
Lovely Picture grand daughter loved this puzzle Took her a day to do
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
This jigsaw was a pleasure to complete. I have it framed for my children's bedroom. Lovely muted colours and tones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)