Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars16
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 February 2013
THIS IS THE WORST PRODUCT I HAVE EVER HAD FROM AMAZON! they are bad quality , they look bad and tacky and they dont even come with working bits, i had 2 sets sent to me and both sets where completely broken and unusable, now im getting a refund, both sets where broken in the same way so dont even bother buying this product , spend the extra bit of money and dont buy Sakura products
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
I ordered 2 sets in all, the first set arrived broken, so returned them. Ordered the second set and they too arrived broken. From what I noticed, the trims were packed together so tightly withing the clear plastic they pushed together and broke.
Supplied by Amazon, I would imagine that it wouldn't do Amazon's reputation much good in the long run, their refund policy is excellent, but the sheer quality of these trims is questionable.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
Delivery excellent, product very good as it is plastic it is very strong and very easy to fit for the price its well worth it, recommended does the job.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
Items arrived on time and as described. The plastic is a bit harder than own quality but seems ok. The tension rings wernt up to much so I just used the rings off my old wheel trims because I know they were a snug fit and wouldn't fall off when driving
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
Easy to fit, but plastic not the durable high quality expected. But does the job and car looking much better with it that without.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
these wheel trims make my car look amazing and wow for the price no one can moan , i would pay double the price for this product
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
just suit my car nicely but most of the clips on the wheel trims got broken too easily I have to strap them on the wheel
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
Fast,cheap, easy and they look lovely. Very happy. Would recommend to a friend or family member. Thank you very much
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
brilliant looking on the car gives the wheels a quality look at a vey good price and they fitted perfect in minutes
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
Arrived on time, easy to fit and look good. I am happy with this purchase and the price, good value for money.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.