Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars139
3.9 out of 5 stars
Size: 75ml EDP SprayChange
Price:£21.19+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 December 2012
Definately a big NO. Very dull scent, and did not smell expensive remotely - in fact smells cheap. Would certainly not choose to wear this for any occaision. Save your money, pay a little extra for a good quality perfume from a well known perfume house.
0Comment9 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
I bought this on a whim as it was cheap as I adore 'Lovely' so I thought I would give it a try. It's very heavy and musky so not for me I'm afraid.
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
It's not easy to pick a perfume from a description so if it helps this is a musky, sexy perfume but not too heavy. Could be worn in the day - its more of a night scent though (or Twilight!). Not floral or sweet in any way. Reminds me of Gok Wan's Gorgeous range and even a lighter CK Obsession. I bought this wanting something with sandalwood and pink pepper smells, as I like these in other scents I have had and it is just lovely and warm. Did I mention sexy ;)
0Comment24 of 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
Buy perfume is really difficult, because we can't know the smell before to buy, so...I didn't like this at all. the scent is very muffled and sweet.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
i bought this thinking it will smell just as sweet as lovely (also by sarah jessica parker)
but this did not fall to the same standard !!!
11 comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
Hmmm not that great... it reminds me of vivienne westwoods let it rock perfume , quite a masculine smell, not very girly at all , I wouldnt buy this again
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
Bought this because it was such good value but very disappointed. Smells horrible but the good thing is it doesn't last very long - wears off after about 20 minutes. If you're not sure I would recommend trying it at a store before committing.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
Having had Sarah Jessica parked scents before wanted to try this. Very inexpensive perfume for everyday use. Nice smell .
0Comment8 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
i loved sjp lovely perfume so i thought i would give it a go,mainely because it had bergamont wich i love in my fragrances,but the pink pepper totally takes over and all day long it made me feel as though id spilt white pepper on my clothes.dissapointing.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
Excellent value and very quick dispatch and delivery, don't like the perfume but that is not the sellers fault, its mine for being a tight arse
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.