Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
108
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£20.96+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 December 2013
I love this perfume, it has a really good scent. Not too floral/girly and makes me smell wonderful (in my opinion, obviously!)

I got this on the Black Friday Deals but would definitely consider buying again when I run out, at full price.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Brought as a present for Christmas in black Friday deals. Happy with price paid and my mum likes it so all good. It is a very delicate sweet fragrance with a mild floral scent, not too strong like some of the others. Its not one of the perfumes you smell and are constantly sneezing. Its a pleasant and not overpowering fragrance and if you like mild delicate fragrance's then you will be happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
I ordered this due to such a great price from the reviews alone as I had no idea what it smelt like and I was not disappointed its really nice, quite sweet and flowery but just what I like and very happy at this price too, my daughter is always stealing it too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Nice perfume and nicely presented. Would say that the scent is very soft and has a more subtle scent than many other brands. I would recommend this perfume for people looking for an everyday perfume or for a first perfume, if you want a strong night time scent then this one isn't for you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
The only reason I leave 4 stars and not 5 is because I haven't tried this yet. It is beautifully packaged and got it at a good price on one of the Daily Deals, so it will make a great gift......if I don't decide to keep it !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
I bought this item as a Christmas present and she loves it. The price was great and it arrived well packed and in good time for Christmas
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Took a gamble on this - as I hadnt tried it before...but I'm so glad I did. It smells gorgeous and I get a lot of comments asking what I'm wearing. Its a classic smell, quite light - very similar to issey miyake
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
Really nice perfume. Only problem which I have noticed is that it dries my skin out around my neck. Doesn't stop me from wearing it though.

Package was a little on the large size and had to collect from Post Office.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
This perfume is a light fragrance which I like not6 too heavy, easy to wear and for the price a bargain try it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
The smell is just irresistible. I would recommend this to any of my friends plus would buy it again & again
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)