Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars39
4.4 out of 5 stars
Size: 12 fl.ozChange
Price:£9.89+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 April 2011
I'm careful with what body washes I use because my skin is easily irrated. This body wash doesn't seem to irrate my skin, feels and smells great(without being overpowering).
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
Don't know how long I've been using it but I just placed an order for another bottle (my third?). Agree with all the positive comments here. I'm a man so not waxing lyrical about a body wash. I just like it and have no intention of changing anytime soon - especially to flashy branded products with who knows what in them. This works - for me at least.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2013
A great product from Burt's Bee's. The smell is fragrant and not overpowering and the consistency is similar to Molton Brown.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
Bought for a son-in-law who has difficulty with the fragrance of some products. He was very pleased to receive this as it is very comfortable to use for someone with allergies like his
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
I love this it is all natural body wash that smell's really good and as always with Burt's Bees It is really good quality.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
This is a really great product....expensive but really is worth it. Fragrance is perfect for both men and women alike.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
I have been buying several different 'Sub and Save' products hoping I would eventually settle on something I really like. Eventually I found this one and don't think I'll be changing any time soon. Has a nice subtle scent and goes a long way.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2015
always used just box standard body washes but thought I would treat myself, not keen on the smell but worst of all it left my legs really itchy, never had this problem with any other body wash, gave rest of the bottle away and they had same problem.........
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I loved the aroma of this body wash, really made me feel clean. The scent lasted a good time as well. Yes it is a pricey, but come on guys, you got to treat yourself every now and then
0Comment5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2012
100% natural, clean well and leave the skin smooth, smell is good but not too strong, using a sponge it makes a good foam and you are able to last the bottle even more than one month. I'm using it from one year and, if you are searching a 100% natural product, I suggest it
0Comment4 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Celebrate Natural With Burt's Bees. Free Shipping On Orders Over $49!
  -  
Luxury Men's Body Wash w/ Natural Amazon Rainforest Ingredients.
  -  
Free Fast UK Delivery Pick 5 Samples - Official Stockist