Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars145
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: Pack of 1Change
Price:£7.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 June 2015
Fast delivery but WAY too many parabens in the mix. Not very skin friendly!! Does what is supposed to do, yes but not for me...
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
This is so Silky and long lasting....not sticky and washes up easily. Users are "blown away" by how smooth it is and how it makes them feel. No other product matches the quality of "Liquid Silk". Thank you.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
'The best water based lubricant available' as quoted by myself and partner, she loves it, I love it. Effective and non-messy, what more can I say?
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2015
Very nice lube, doesn't go on forever like many reviews seem to say, but lasts twice as long as the clear ones I tried before, me and the girlfriend prefer this stuff, looks like cum which is a nice touch, and leaves skin feeling moisturised :)
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
Arrived the next day which I was very pleased about. The lube itself is rubbish. Drys up waw to quick and have to keep reapplying. Total waste of money. Would not recommend this product!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2014
Oooh, this is lovely lube! Not sticky like so many and quite long-lasting. Handy pump container too, useful when you only have one hand free! ;)
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
Of all water-based liquid lubes this is the best I've tried and my boyfriend loves it too. It lasts far longer than most and is really silky.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
When you find something that works....
For us, it fits all the requirements you can think of yourself for what it is designed to do.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
smooth, silky and long lasting, what more needs said. good sized bottles and great value buying the double pack, cheers
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
This Really Is The Best Stuff On The Market These Days Fantastic Product Extremely Good A Small Amout Gose Along Way So Your Dont Have To Use Lots Which Reults In Value For Money & Quality Approved By Many Industrys & Customers I Personally Recommend This To Everyone KY Does Not Even Come Close To the Smoothness No Sticky Tacky Residue After Prolonged Use. Also It Leaves A Good Smooth Feeling To Your Skin After Use
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.