Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
8
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 April 2010
You get what u pay for... U cant go up cirbs without the tyre popping... i payed for 4 tubes and have all ready used 3 in a short space of time (all on my rear tyre) because they all pop!
DO NOT RECOMEND
22 comments| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
This was just what I needed as my bike inner tube had popped due to the hot weather I bought this cheep and it arrived very fast before the delivery date I'm happy with this product and it's served me well so far
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
There was a blow out on the first item, but that may have been down to a defect, it has been quick replaced and now the bike feels like a new bike.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2011
exactly what it is, arrived 2 days after order was placed, very cheap compared to Halfords, will use your company again, thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2013
cant say anything negative its a product thats unseen in use and its doing the job it was made for pukka
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2015
does what it says its a innertube
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2015
So far so good, it did the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
fitted with ease and working
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)