Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars18
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 October 2012
we got a bottle of this given for christmas last year i it took ages for me to pluck up the courage to open it got to say should of done it ages before this is the best champagne ever tasted and had a lot of expensive ones before if you like champagne save up and buy this one i will tell you its fantastic and you wont be dissapointed appart from when you want more because you will have to save up again then you will want to try the rose which is double the price
0Comment10 of 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2015
I brought this for my Fathers 50th Birthday present. Was going to get him a bottle of Krug or Louis Roederer Cristal, but after seeing this amazing offer on his for hardly anymore, there was only one choice.
Comes in a fantastic presentation box, and just by looking at the bottle and box, you can tell this is on expensive but luxury bottle of champagne. Gonna buy myself another bottle of it to enjoy in the New Year. An absolute must buy and just a shame it hasn't got a higher star review because nothing to do with how it left the sellers factory
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
Had a great Xmas with this. Well worth the £.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
Very high quality packaging and a fantastic champagne! Had issues with my order which Amazon very quickly resolved so very happy with purchase
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2015
Lovely!! Fabulously presented and absolutely delicious too!! Brilliant 'special' gift, just wish I could afford this more often really
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2015
After a bit of trepidation it finally arrived won't be getting opened for a few years but will look great on my cabinet untill it does
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
Definetly the best champagne I've had this was the last one I'd tried out of the top end champagnes well worth the wait
0Comment4 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
Second bottle was perfect. #TeamBallers
0Comment8 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2015
simply the best
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2016
Box and bottle were very visibly damaged, as others reported.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.