Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars61
4.1 out of 5 stars
Size: 100ml EDT SprayChange
Price:£6.09+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 December 2011
It is really, really hard to review a fragrance online. Skin types vary from person to person and a scent can work on one or two people and three others might not smell good at all due to a different skin/ body chemistry.

For me, I can say, it works. It smells quite masculine like an afershave when I put it on. About 2 hours after, the musk and some very subtle undertones are coming through, and it smells quite sensual.
What i like best, a while after application, it resembles vaguely "Wild ginger" by Faberge, a long discontinued "Addiction" series, and that, to me is the best!

Thumbs up from me.

What's more, paid less than £10 for it, including postage
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2011
Reviews on this type of product are always gong to be extremely subjective but I think this smells really nice. To my nose it's very similar to Armani Code but with a slightly more warm / woody base which becomes apparent after around 30 minutes. I would not hesitate to recommend this as it's unlikely to be disagreeable to anyone.
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2011
I would agree with the other review.

Very nice, suitable for 20-35 crowd, smells like a quality edt.

Only just got but very good first impressions

I would definitely recommend this for any young man for a pub/club night
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
At the very time when you apply it, it is nothing, but 5-10 mins later, the it becomes the unique fragrance.of a mature and elegant man. It won't last for very long. 2 hours later it is back to nothing again.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
I bought this for my 12 year old son who is just getting into the realms of Lynx body spray and aftershave and rather than spend a fortune on Diesel or some other big name, I thought this would be just as good. It's Playboy, so got that sassy look to it, it's a good size bottle, but also really well priced. I am sure he will like it and at least it will smell better than an old goat, which is the smell often pervading his bedroom at the present time!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2011
this is a relly great mens spray purfum i ordered for my self. good price for 100ml bottle wood recommend
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
Working my way through the Playboy collection and this is one of my faves so far, it lasts and is quite strong but not to overpowering and comes at a great price.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
Lovely long lasting scent and I will certainly be using this one frequently. Prefer it to some of the other Playboy scents. Would recommend to a friend.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
Initially I thought that the pricing may have determined the quality of the product, but this has a great smell. I am glad that I got this product.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
cheap indeed, and the quality as per the price; the smell lasts for maximum 15 minutes; one bottle for one week...not a good deal;
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.