Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars18
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 July 2010
Useful spares for Scalextric, as repeated use does wear these parts out.

Note that there are several different types of blade and brushes, so make sure you get the right one - don't just buy these assuming they'll fit your car!
0Comment10 of 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2011
Have a scareletrix and the bottoms were always coming apart. ordered these for spares but actually they have stayed on really well.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2009
The braids are quick change and the guide blades sometimes break. Always handy to have spares.
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2015
Nothing wrong with the product, most of Scalextric products are 5 star. The price is scandalous, as is most their products. June
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
Not much to say other than well made and do exactly what you would expect them to. I would happily purchase these again.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2015
These are very easy to replace , after many family scalextric competitions we need to odd replacement
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2015
Not quite the right guide but I only needed the brushes so all good.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
Good value and good delivery I am happy with this product.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
what more can you say about brushes i am happy
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2015
Very pleased with product will be buying more
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.