Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars63
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: One SizeColour: SmokeChange
Price:£6.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 March 2014
My girlfriend absolutely loves this. The size is great. The bead sizes mean you can just tease or go for maximum pleasure. Perfect.
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
Very high quality product. No sharp edges, very smooth. Fits where it should very nicely. Don't have bad smell. Really recommend it to everyone.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
As previous reviews it isn't in 6 inches in useable length more 5. Apart from that its is how you see and read. Nice little product.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
well this is fab for the man who likes pleasure..easy 2 use..safe..comes well sealed/wrapped..can even hide it..very well recommended..its fab
11 comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2015
Yet to try it but looks impressive. Good quality and firm texture. Excellent bit of kit for any beginners
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2015
Incredibly good value. The dildo is very solid with no sharp edges or rough surfaces. It's smooth all over and waterproof, making insertion very easy, even with minimal lube. Big enough to satisfy whilst still being easy to insert for a beginner. However, it isn't very flexible at all, making it hard to insert the entire length. I personally used it in the shower and reached orgasm very quickly with minimal lube. It went in and out incredibly well despite it being my first toy. I highly reccomend it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
brilliant little thing.. love it :)
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
Nice introduction to anal sex makes you aware at where the pain begins and the need for plenty of lube pror to thrusting,but not as good as having the real thing less messy of course
11 comment4 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
The size of the anal dildo is good but i think the material is too hard and is not flexible enough.
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
Great little tool really useful as a training aid for further stretching. my firend u=has used and loved it,. it arrived quickly and descretely
thanks
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.