Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars51
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£2.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 February 2014
Whitening your lips, though and really nasty taste. Disappointing product, as the nivea sun products are used to be very good.
11 comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
I love Nivea and I love this lip balm. It's great for protecting your lips in the summer as well as the winter. It moisturises well and smells good, would definitely buy again.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
Very creamy and moisturises the lips wonderfully. No problems with turning my lips white so I guess that varies on the person. Gives a nice natural shine to the lips, smells great and fantastic value for such a good product.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2012
the title says it all. it makes your lips really white horrible. I wouldnt recommend or buy this again ever!
0Comment5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
No problem with this product as I used it on a skiing trip to Switzerland earlier this year. Not much saving online could be cheaper in pharmacy or supermarket
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2016
I love this product. I go on a lot of sun holidays and let me tell you this for free: sun burned lips are no fun. When it happened to me it was so utterly painful that it ruined my holiday. I couldn't eat or drink because of the blisters.

I bought this last year and it was wonderful. It's really soft and it the high SPF ensured my lips stayed in great condition. It does lighten your lips a little but I found if you put on some gloss or lipstick over it you wont even notice.

This product is a must when going on hols!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
This really does help protect your lips and its not one of those with a horrible taste.
And gives your lips a nice moisturised texture.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
Leaves a funny taste in your mouth even if you don't lick your lips strong smell aswell would not buy again
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
I bought this for skiing. It works really well. I usually end up with really chapped lips from the wind, cold and sun.
This has put a stop to that.
I had to knock 1 star off just because it does feel a little bit greasy and doesn't soak in to your lips as easily as a lot of lip balm. But in my opinion the extra sun protection is worth it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
Easy to apply, pocket sized and helps protect from winter and summer sun.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
A Moisturizer For Every Skin Type. Find Your NIVEA® Crème Today!
  -  
Get Sun Protection For All Outdoor Activities. Buy Now & Save Today!
  -  
Try Skinfix Lip Balm and Never Worry About Chapped Lips Again!