Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars365
4.6 out of 5 stars
Colour: MultiPackage Quantity: 1Change
Price:£29.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 January 2010
I bought this for a 22mth old who has really enjoyed playing with it as it has large pieces which are easy to assemble. The only thing to watch out for is the legs are a bit wobbly so you have to be careful putting them up and down. Excellent value not only money wise but also educationally and would highly recommend it.
0Comment32 of 33 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2010
Really easy to assemble and fold up. The bricks are all tidy inside the table. Other bricks can be purchased and all fit together. Really good value.
0Comment26 of 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2010
I bought this for my grandson's 1st birthday. He really loved it and with it being so compact when not in use is ideal for storage purposes.
0Comment26 of 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2013
This toy is a great addition to my grandsons collection he loves it and it folds away nicely for easy storage all in all a great buy
0Comment8 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
great item, very sturdy and strong. you get plenty of bits with it and it fits well with other mega bloks sets. our 14 month old loves it and gets hours of fun out of it. would definitely recommend.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
Got this for my sons 1st birthday he loves it...i lke the fact it has storage inside and its bright and colourful tho it would b better if the legs were a bit stronger but overall very happy with this
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2010
I ordered this for my one year old nephew in Scotland. An easy purchase,delivered safely to her direct and my sister said his eyes lit up when she opened it for him and he couldnt crawl across the room quick enough to play with it
0Comment7 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
Easy built and handy, my son played for ages with this, great that it has space to put blocks away in
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2010
My two year old loved this toy from the minute he got it. A good purchase
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2010
Very nice and practical toy. Good value for money, material is of good quality and presentable as a gift. It doesn't have all the blocks that show on the box though...
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.