Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
48
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£22.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 January 2010
Gorgeous little toys. My grandaughter age 6 adores them and she and her friends spend hours of imaginative play with them and other Sylvanian toys. Well made, lovely attention to detail. Excellent value and cheaper on Amazon than elsewhere.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2010
My Niece is very happy with the labrador family this was everything she wanted and I was pleased that the gift managed to get delivered on time for Xmas. Thank you.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2013
Arrived quickly and made journey across the 'Pond' safely. Grand daughter is a big fan of Sylvanians and loves this set as it is like my yellow lab! Good company, great prices will be back for more to send across the 'Pond' as better prices here and much larger selection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
As my 2-year-old Granddaughter was getting a dolls' house for Christmas I decided to buy these. She loves them, and particularly likes to dress and undress them. The only reason for not giving them a 5 is that other people have bought different ones, and they are also really cute, and more flexible, though you cannot dress and undress them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2010
I knew the product and when Amazon offered 25% discount, it was great. Free delivery what more could you ask.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2009
these are great wee toys ,i bought them for naomi my grand daughter , i priced them in popular toy shops and they were a lot dearer than amazon . she will love them
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2013
This was bought for my 8 year old neice as well as the lab babies. She was very pleased with them.
I didn't see them out of packaging so can't comment on quality. They looked cute and no doubt a hit with a sylvanian fan.
Arrived on time and well packaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2010
My 4 year old daughter loved this little family, much cheaper than the shops. Would recommed as part of any sylvanian collection.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2010
My kids love all things sylvanain so these were very much an appreciated addition to their collection.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2013
Bought as birthday present for son's class mate who is turning 6. Well made and very cute, I can understand why people love these. Arrived well packaged so the box was in perfect condition. These were on offer when I bought them which made a normally expensive product affordable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)