Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars30
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
27
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£35.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 January 2016
Hi
me and the Lads were reminiscing a while ago about what we used to drink as a short in our heyday and we all agreed we missed Dimple but know one had seen it in the pubs or the supermarkets for years.

well we had a lads weekend planed so I decided to try and get some Dimple as a surprise, great holiday rest of the lads had brought a bottle of whiskey each should of seen the faces when I pulled the Dimple out ever body loved it but got me in trouble because it spoiled all the rest because they just where not as good including a single malt.

they enjoyed it that much got them a bottle each for Xmas and one for me
Great Drink
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2012
My mum swears by the whisky, she's 73 and absolutely loves it so I buy it for her every opportunity I get. As a non-whisky drinker I must say this is very smooth and palatable - well worth a try and this is the best price on the internet.
0Comment7 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
What can I say apart from expensive but worth it!
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
Arrived packaged well and prompt delivery. this was a fathers day present for my dad and he was very impressed that i had managed to find Dimple! thank you very much. I will be back for future purchases
0Comment5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
This was a golden wedding present for a friend who was very happy with it.
It was very difficult to find the product elsewhere. Thankyou
0Comment5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
bought it as a present my cousin loved it
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2015
Heisenberg brought me here, and I bought it, and put the bottle next to my Breaking Bad Blu ray box set, however, I couldn't resist drinking a little bit, which turned out to be quite a lot. Then the whole bottle was gone. It's lovely, and I will be purchasing another bottle shortly to replace the now Cold Tea filled bottle which is sitting there to make sure the wife believes I haven't drunk it all. :) Fantastic Whisky , so smooth.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
Superfast delivery, excellent quality product and very reasonably priced! Well impressed!
0Comment4 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2015
The perfect gift for someone who really appreciated it
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
This is a difficult to obtain item from the High Street so was delighted to find it on Amazon. Came well packed and was posted quickly. The price was reasonable and my son in law was a happy recipient.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.