Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars68
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 November 2010
For the price i paid this is a very good perfume. The scent was very sweet and smells mostly of orange (at least i think it does) and comes in a very nice attractive red bottle. The box it comes in, is very well made and strong and the print design just catches your eye. Just that alone will get your attention the most, even more attention than the higher more popular products.
0Comment11 of 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
I thought I'd already given great feedback for this product, if not, thank you so much for stocking this very hard to find item. I purchased two, gave one away, will probably be back for more so hope you're still able to supply in the future :-)
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
This perfume was a birthday present for my granddaughter. She has had it before and loves it. Ideal for teenagers.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2010
A Prezzy for a Friends Birthday...she loved it and i was happy...it has a nice fragrance!! Might get it myself when mine runs out!!
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
Bought as a stocking filler for my Wife which was a bit of a gamble... which didn't pay off. I suppose women of a certain vintage may enjoy the smell of this perfume but my wife didn't
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
I've got another one of her perfumes which smells really nice so i thought i would buy this one as well and it smells really nice, im going to save this to use on special occasions.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
Made an ideal gift for my Daughter. Smells nice (from a man sense). Nice little bottle and spray nozzle. No leakage once used.

Great product at a nice price..
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
I had this perfume bought as a birthday pressant a while back and I loved it. It smells amazing. I use it whenever I go out and will be buying more bottles in the future
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Item as described, packaged securely along with the usual excellent customer service used to from Amazon. Super! Would highly recommend buying this product. A+
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
Having bought this perfume before I can't find anything else like it. It is good value for money with understated packaging. A warm scent with vanilla notes.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.