Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
85
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 October 2010
I brought this for my daughter, 5, for her birthday. She loves it and has played with it everyday since. It's aged at 6 years plus but its great for any child who can use stencils, there is a guide tray for the stencil which makes it very easy for use.

A great gift for any girl who loves Hello Kitty.
0Comment| 50 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2010
I have now bought 4 of these, 3 for birthday presents and 1 from santa. All 3 girls have loved this. Would definately recommend for girls who love to draw.
0Comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2010
My little girl is Hello Kitty mad so this went down a storm. We have designs up all over the house. Its easy to use, and good for concentration skills too
0Comment| 31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2010
very happy with product received and would make a lovely gift for any hello kitty fans.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2011
I bought two of these - one for my daughter (9 1/2)and one for my niece (6). My daughter spent a while on Christmas day using this Hello Kitty stencil and made lots of nice pictures. It seemed to be easy to use and created lovely designs that can then be coloured. You will probably need a good set of felts to use with it. My daughter got some of these from santa too so it was ideal. This is a very statisfactory purchase. I'd recommend this for any children who like hello kitty and can use a stencil (probably 5 and over).
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2010
My 8 year old loves this and has made lots of lovely pictures even my 5 year old has had a go
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
Bought for my Grandaughter as something to occupy her while staying with me & not being able to go outside. It was the best money spent as not only did it keep her happy for a day or two but she has used it so much it's a wonder it hasn't worn out like the pencils have.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2012
Thank goodness i looked inside prior to wrapping this gift. There are just a few sheets of paper and a very small box of mini crayons. I have in fact paid for a plastic ring and base in effect. I loaded up the front container with some proprer colouring pencils and added additional paper as it would not have been much of a gift for my grandaughter to open Christmas morn otherwise. THe Hello Kitty brand is so popular they should do more to make this a substantial product for the money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2010
I bought this for a present. It came well within the time specified. I am told its a great gift and east to use.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
The product is plastic and well made.

My gripe about it is that it comes with just one Hello Kitty stencil, so it's very limited in the number of mandalas that can be created. It's also quite fiddly to use.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.