Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars12
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£37.42+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 April 2015
A gift for my dad who isn't a huge champagne drinker but appreciates a good bottle when one comes his way. This along with a bottle of Bollinger were both wonderfully received.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
This is an excellent Champagne and made my birthday a very special occasion indeed. Thoroughly recommended and very reasonably priced.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
Without doubt my favourite champagne. Buy it, drink it, love it!!! Compares very favourable with bottles four times the price!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2015
We love Pol Roger and this was such a great Black Friday deal, that I could'nt resist. The quality is much better than Moet, Lanson, etc. If I could afford it, I would drink by the bucket load. Try with fresh English strawberries - bliss
11 comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 8 February 2013
Always my favourite; crisp and clear! Strongly recommended at any time, why wait for a celebration. At its very best chilled.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
I bought this champagne as it was a favourite of winston Churchill and didn't disappoint it was delicious lots of bubbles came in a lovely box and tasted great a excellent champagne would buy again!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
What an experience
We shared this with our family and friends. It was the perfect celebratory drink for Christmas Day. Would certainly recommend.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
Tasted great. Box and bottle presentation very tastefully. Would differently have it again and recommend It.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2016
one of the best champagnes there is.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2015
Excellent champagne and service.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.