Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 February 2009
This is a gorgeous, light and sweet smelling perfume. The coconut and cotton scents are very strong with the sandlewood coming through afterwards. Reminds me of a beach/holiday scent.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
FOR SOME REASON YOU CAN'T GET THIS FRAGRANCE ANYWHERE SO WHEN I SAW IT ON AMAZON I ORDERED 4 BOTTLES. PLEASE START DOING IT IN BIGGER BOTTLES ALSO. THE FRAGRANCE IS LOVELY AND REMINDS YOU OF HOLIDAYS IN THE SUN.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
I love the perfume, beautiful but he size of the bottle is ridiculous!!
It smells fresh, sweet but not sickly/sugary sweet, and mature without being old-lady.
It's a light, summery perfume.I get all pineapple, which is likely the combination of coconut and apple.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
I love coconut scented products and I've tried all kinds of different coconut perfumes. This one is by far the best! It smells great from the moment you put it on and once it mellows it still smells wonderful. My partner is forever telling me how delicious I smell when I wear this! I layer it with coconut products from Body Shop for maximum coconut effect ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
I love the nice girly fresh scent of this perfume! It's very fruity and lasts for a while on your skin and whenever I wear it I always get compliments on the perfume :-)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2012
It's such a lovely summary scent, coconut smell on top and it last pretty long.
Shame it's only sold on mini size but I recommend it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2012
Bought as a gift for my niece at Christmas, arrived early and in good condition,love this perfume myself its gorgeous just a shame it's not available to purchase in many places and larger bottles
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2011
I love this perfume and bought it after it had unfortunately been discontinued by the main retailers - I received the item in pristine condition and just wish it had been a bigger bottle!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
My all time favourite fragrance out of the line that Gwen as done, a lovely summer time smell makes me want to go on holiday when I use it,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2013
My daughter loves it smells really nice and I'm hoping to buy more if it lasts a little bit comes a long way also looks good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)