Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 February 2009
This is a gorgeous, light and sweet smelling perfume. The coconut and cotton scents are very strong with the sandlewood coming through afterwards. Reminds me of a beach/holiday scent.
0Comment9 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
FOR SOME REASON YOU CAN'T GET THIS FRAGRANCE ANYWHERE SO WHEN I SAW IT ON AMAZON I ORDERED 4 BOTTLES. PLEASE START DOING IT IN BIGGER BOTTLES ALSO. THE FRAGRANCE IS LOVELY AND REMINDS YOU OF HOLIDAYS IN THE SUN.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
I love the nice girly fresh scent of this perfume! It's very fruity and lasts for a while on your skin and whenever I wear it I always get compliments on the perfume :-)
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2012
Bought as a gift for my niece at Christmas, arrived early and in good condition,love this perfume myself its gorgeous just a shame it's not available to purchase in many places and larger bottles
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2011
I love this perfume and bought it after it had unfortunately been discontinued by the main retailers - I received the item in pristine condition and just wish it had been a bigger bottle!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
My all time favourite fragrance out of the line that Gwen as done, a lovely summer time smell makes me want to go on holiday when I use it,
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2012
It's such a lovely summary scent, coconut smell on top and it last pretty long.
Shame it's only sold on mini size but I recommend it.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2013
My daughter loves it smells really nice and I'm hoping to buy more if it lasts a little bit comes a long way also looks good
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
One of my favourite daytime perfumes. Reminds me of lazy days on the beach. Shame the bottle is so small though.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
Bought this for my daughter for christmas , she loves the perfume and the cute bottles that it comes in .
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.