Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
450
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: 50 ml|Change
Price:£13.90+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 May 2013
This is one of my favourite perfumes and have bought it from amazon a few times its nice and cheap but smells ike an expensive one people always complement me when in wearing it. I want some more for my birthday
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2013
I brought this for my mother in law as she doesnt like in your face purfumes, i was a little worried buying it withouts smelling it on amazon but the reveiws were brilliant. so i decided to buy it. shes loved it and wears it all the time, for work and evenings out. :-) would recommend for younger or older ladies i really like it and will buy myself some.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2015
Well packed and fastly delivered- thank you very much.
It was a present for a 14 year old daughter of my best friend and it got thumbs up from her, so I guess it must be good.
I think my friend has borrowed it from her daughter on some occasions as well (42yr old). (They do live in a very remote village in Eastern Europe I have to add.)
My own kid (16yrs old) was not impressed at all.
Therefore my conclusion is: do not offer to North London recipients, they are a very choosy bunch!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2013
A lovely fresh fragance I wear it daytime or evening .Not overpowering just right.Would recommend it as an every day fragrance.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2015
There isn't much to dislike about this. The scent is very soft and delicate. The packaging and the bottle are attractive and it is a very good price. This would be an excellent perfume to wear to work or any occasion as it is not strong. The only problem I found is that it doesn't last, ok if you can keep reapplying it during the day. Just don't put it on in the morning and expect to be able to smell it by coffee break, otherwise, a very pretty scent
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2016
Very nice sweet smelling perfume, also like the shape of the bottle looks great on the shelf. The colour is great is great too. I only got this as it was very cheap on a lightening deal but I would now happily purchase again at full price as it is that nice and people have commented on it when I have been wearing it so very pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
Purchased as a late Christmas present for a colleague, she's mad about it... Only had to get a whiff of the smell and she's not stopped wearing it since. I think clearly it was a good buy, it's a similar scent to some of Britney's perfumes she wears but has a sweeter tone to it.

I think I did quite well considering I was like oh no, hurry lets find something! I'd say it's a perfect buy and for £9.99 it's affordable too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
Smells beautiful, it's one of my absolute favourites, I won't lie I got myself a small Christmas present and this was it, came within a few days and was packaged great, thank you for selling this beautiful perfume x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
Fab !!! ordered another KM Darling after my 50ml ran out, after my niece used it every time she was over. So bought this time round for her birthday a 75ml so she will now have her own.

Its such a lovely summer fresh smell, very sweet but my husband loves it as does the rest of the family comment. Well worth the money.

Mrs J Peters
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
I bought this for myself as a treat, the price was very good and the smell is beautiful - not heavy like some scents.
The fragrance lasts all day, it's a little strong to begin with but "settles" onto the skin fairly quickly.
I'm half way through the bottle so will definately be buying more soon.
Would recommend this perfume.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)