Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars33
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£21.24+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 August 2013
Happy with product, actually better than I expected! Exactly as described and does the job it was meant for. Would recommend.
0Comment10 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
when i opened the packet i was taken back by its size, but it turned out to be just right. the suction base is really good, just be aware though when i stuck it to the wall by my bed it left a ring on the wall when i took it off. it really had to see but just be aware.

the ribbed affect is great and so it the head and the balls. all in all a great product.
0Comment12 of 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2015
huge dick felt good in the ass. suction cup allowed me to ride it so good. came everywhere!
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
Just what I wanted. Lots of fun for the girlfriend. This is very well made. For the price it's excellent.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
As stated by others, this is quite big but when inserted, feels great especially the moulded veins. Difficult to deep throat but getting there.
0Comment9 of 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
good product especially for the price great value. A little bigger than expected to be honest haha but lots of fun and a suction cup what more could you ask for the price.
0Comment10 of 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Its big and realistic, firm but giving with a strong suction base .It has to be the best dildo we have bought,well worth the money
0Comment7 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
Excellent delivery from the seller, discreet box with everything held safely inside. Upon opening, yes, it's a very big toy. Slightly bigger than I thought it would be, but that certainly doesn't deduct from the rating.. should have properly read the dimensions
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
you just can't beat the real thing but for those lonely days this could be handy. A little too large for my liking it's a great turn on for practising hand jobs.
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2015
Incredibly enjoyably, it's a perfect size and the suction is fantastic. Constantly use it. Would highly recommend to any guy or woman.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.