Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars21
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 July 2013
These packs of smelly pencils are brilliant. They come very well packages, smell divine, keep their smell very well and the kids love them (mine are 6 and 8). They are also made from recycled newspaper which is better for the environment. At this price they are great party gifts and I would totally recommend them.
0Comment6 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
wow these are so cool, kids love em. the fragrances are lovely and hold fast for a lengthy time. my kids don't like to throw away the sharpenings because they smell SOOO good!-) More expensive than the norm, but they are so worth it!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
Ordered these as a Christmas present. Haven't opened them yet but look as advertised and you can smell them through the plastic case. Reminds me of the ones I used to have as a kid :-)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
This is always a great gift for kids. It arrived quickly and as described. The smells from the pens where nice but I would be a bit carefully with young children with these.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
Part of the plastic on the case had come away at the seam but the smencils were intact. My young Granddaughter loves these and they are her second set.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
Great quality smelly pencils. My daughter was thrilled to bits to receive them for Christmas. Fast delivery. Worth every penny. Thank you.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
She loved the pencils and they smell great would buy again. Also very popular among her school friends who were a little jealous
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
nicely packaged and pencils really have strong smell when use them. The smells are very close to what they are suppose to be.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
Good quality colouring pencils with true to life smells. Good value way if buying this product and case is useful. A a
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
My daughter loves these, they are expensive for what really is just a smelly pencil, but I can't fault them
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.