Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars210
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£83.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 July 2012
I found it very difficult to locate a decent hardwood companion seat that was not too expensive. When I came across this one, I could not believe that it was so well-priced, bearing in mind that it is a hardwood seat. It has proved to be excellent in all respects. The parcel arrived two days earlier than I was expecting, but that was not a great problem. It took me less than half an hour to assemble it (fortunately, I had dismantled our old softwood one earlier or I would have really struggled to understand the terrible assembly diagram) and now looks great on our new patio. A very impressive seat for the price!
0Comment40 of 41 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2011
I chose the cheaper brand and do not regret it.
The garden furniture is fantastic quality.
Really easy to put together and looks fantastic on the patio a real focal point.
Highly recommend.
0Comment38 of 39 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2013
It is absolutely beautiful,Fitting instructions easy to follow and so comfy when erected. Very happy to recmmend it t.o anyone.
0Comment16 of 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
napoli love seat looks good when assembled easy to put rogether and a good price well chuffed i would recommed yhis product to my friends
0Comment11 of 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
Easy to put together, great quality and a lovely colour, very recommended. Very pleased with the purchase and would buy it again
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2011
I had been looking for a 'love seat' for a few months.After trying the normal retail outlets I was disappointed in the quality and overwhelmed by the prices being charged. Thank God for amazon ! .. I was a bit skeptical about the quality of this product at such a fantastic price.. Fear not! Ordered and delivered in jig time.. The quality is first class & armed with the Allen key provided it was ready for use within 20 minutes. If you're in the market for a good looking, sturdy and quality product then look no further
0Comment37 of 43 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
great next day delivery but 5 of the screw holes were cross threaded my husband at to modifie the holes the quality of the wood was excellent just a shame about the screw holes
0Comment8 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
Twas OK for a couple of months but it was blown over with the wind and got broken, verdict, not very strong wood
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
Obviously no one else had the issues I had.
There are 2 main issues:
1. The screws supplied don't fit in one of the seats;
2. It is impossible to screw the 2 top sections due to the poor construct of the wood.
Very poor so now need to arrange pickup.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2012
I bought one of these bench from a leading high street shop a few years back and loved it, but unfortunately it got broken. I have just bought another from amazon and am so impressed with it, it is so much sturdy than my last one and cheaper i am over the moon with it, it was easy to assemble which i ,managed to do myself in 1/2 hour and the delivery service was fantastic and free delivery to spain. 10 out 10 from me, it was exactly what i ordered and wanted, Thank you
0Comment15 of 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 23 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Quality Made Solid Teak Garden Benches From £189 - Sale Now On!
  -  
Wicker Chairs, Tables and Sofa Sets Summer Stock now in - Free delivery