Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars220
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 50 mlChange
Price:£16.65+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 August 2010
Great perfume for a vital young-soul woman. Fresh smell with a hint of spice and a sexy ending.
0Comment10 of 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This is a nicely packaged women's eau de parfum, presented in an elegant, understated bottle. My initial impression of the scent - not one I'd tried before - was that this seemed slightly air freshener-like (in common with Euphoria Spring Temptation), but I needn't have worried.

Once this has had a chance to breathe and warm to your skin it loses the astringent overtones and becomes a light but spicy fragrance. Truth doesn't seem to last as well as some other Calvin Klein fragrances e.g. Obsession, Secret Obsession, but is easily as good as CK One in terms of staying power and makes a pleasant change.
0Comment9 of 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2011
This is a real winner. It is so fresh in the morning but the rest of the day is still there only more subtle.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
This is my second purchase of this perfume, very happy with the smell it is very fresh and light . Good price and a very happy customer even came within the deliver date. What else can you ask for?.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2010
The perfume is lovely to smell and my friends have asked wher I got it and how much it cost me it is lovvvely
0Comment9 of 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2011
Very good value item and delivered, as always, as indicated. I am always pleased with items ordered from Amazon and its the first place I look when planning a purchase.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2010
0Comment5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
Have worn this perfume on and off for 15 years, it never fails to please me and I always get compliments. I'm always chuffed when I'm able to buy it via Amazon :-)
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
It was just what I needed. Site was efficient and simple to acquire the product. It arrived safely and promptly, with regular emails detailing it's whereabouts.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
It was just what I needed. Site was efficient and simple to acquire the product. It arrived safely and promptly, with regular emails detailing it's whereabouts.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.