Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars72
4.7 out of 5 stars
Size: Pack of 1|Change
Price:£2.99+ £1.49 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 February 2014
To me cashmere only means the biological textile people gather from sheep. Can it actually be made to a smell of shower cream?

But anyway it smells really good and sweet, and it's cheap. What else can I say about a bottle shower cream?
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2015
We like this shower oil, it makes our skin feel lovely and soft. However I don't like the fragrance, to my noise I find it sickly but it isn't overly strong so that's a plus point given I don't like the smell. Lets put it this way, I don't jump in the shower looking forward to a wonderful smelling experience. My Husband says the smells OK. Next time we will buy a different version of this range, for a different smell. After drying the smell isn't noticeable.

Five stars for the skin feeling and foaming cleanse and how lovely it is to use.

Two stars for the fragrance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
NIVEA verry good to ones skin and it has a verry nice smell I have skin problem call excema this body wash puts moisture back in I would definitely recommend thanks amazon
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
I have always found Nivea products to be very effective and good value for money. This shower gel feel fantastic on the skin and leaves it feeling soft.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 13 December 2013
I love Nivea shower creams. This one is very good for dry skin. It leaves it soft and supple. No irritation, and a lovely delicate scent. Perfect.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
when its this cheap you cant go wrong and a lovvvvvvely smell too.....oh yes................loads of showers to come smelling good........mmm
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
Love this. Makes your skin lovely and soft. Brill for bath or shower. Defoe recommend to any one. Xx x
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
As a northern man in my late thirties, my choice of shower creme is important to me. I am happy to say that this delivered in spades. Not clear on where the cashmere was, but I am sure it was there somewhere.....This product is also useful if you are just short of the £10 free delivery threshold
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
Found by the Mr of our house in shower cream and handsoap. So nice I've pinched some of these I've ordered for him! A very good price. Arrived safe and sound. Would recommend to male/female who love sofe smelling suds!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
This is very creamy and easy to get out of the bottle, unlike some which suck straight back in. The perfume is pleasant and not very strong. Would have had five stars but for the colour - a sort of beige.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)