Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars55
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 February 2009
This litte star is so cute and perfect for wearing every day. Smaller than the image would have you think but very cute.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2011
This was bought as part of a Christmas present for an 8-year-old girl and went down very well, an excellent combination with Silver Stud Earrings with Star Drop for a girl with pierced ears. The real size of the pendant is less than a cm across, so it really is very small and delicate, and, although the chain may be a bit short for and adult, it is very fine so they look lovely together. Overall for a little girl (maybe up to 12 years) it makes a lovely present.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2011
I bought this as a present for a teenager, she loved it. This is a vert pretty slightly "puffed up" little star and sits nicely on the neckline. The points of the star are rounded too, so it's very comfortable to wear.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2012
We have bought this pendant twice before and it has been absolutely lovely. My daughter broke hers camping, so I ordered another. The star is still the same - lovely, but the chain is awful - really cheap looking and looks much shorter than the previous ones. To make matters worse, the clasp was really poor. My daughter found the chain had undone itself twice and fallen off into her jumper during the day. By the time she had got home, it had undone itself again and the necklace was lost. Gone in one wearing...would have sent it back if we still had it. Such as shame as this used to be a really super item.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2010
I ordered this for a Christmas present and am very pleased with the quality. It is very good value for money. If I have any criticism at all (aka nitpicking!) I think the joining rings are a little bit big for the star, but that's a small thing really.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2011
I bought 2 of these as presents and they are lovely. I was expecting the star to be a bit bigger but it does say how big it is on the website - I just didn't read that bit. It is good value for money and a nice birthday present.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2010
This is a lovely necklace - stylish and unusual and great quality. I think I've worn it every day since I bought it and have received several compliments on it! One of my best buys from Amazon and so cheap!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2011
Very pretty necklace, a perfect bridesmaid present for my 9 year old daughter who wanted a "silver star necklace" and a good price.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2010
This is a lovely little necklace and an absolute steal at [...]. The star is well made, solid, very neat and looks great on.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2010
Really pleased. Very fast delivery. Teenage recipient will love it for sure. Lovely box. Thank you.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)