Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
387
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 50 ml|Change
Price:£26.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 May 2012
I love this perfume anyway, and needed - yes i "needed" some more. Good price, and quick delivery. I do not want to cast aspersions, but I am worried about the genuineness of the product - as my exisiting bottles, from high street stores - have the word "femme" on the shoulder of the bottle, under where the top fits on. The smell is exactly right, the aroma does last too, the colour is exactly right - just that slight difference in the bottle - but that could be a newer design of the bottle I am not sure. Good value pricing for a wonderful smell.
22 comments| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2010
This perfume is gorgeous; it's light enough to wear in the day but it has a depth that makes it stand out from the crowd. It is very feminine with soft, light floral tones. The fragrance is long lasting and will make you smell lovely all day! The bottle is very stylish and has a touch of Boss class.
0Comment| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2011
I bought this for my wife for christmas and she absolutely loved it. its a great fragrance.
I love the smell too. Highly recommend it.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2010
this is what my wife wanted as part of her christmas presents the perfume has a very good fresh smell about it without being overpowering
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
FAKE !!!! Fake & more fake..
Smell nothing like the real femme nor the smell stays on no wonder its to good to b true which is y they are selling 75ml for £25 pounds or so.. Dont buy go boots or debenham or super drugs and femme has a deal £50 ml for £25 atleast it reals smell good
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
It doesn't matter how much you spray on there is barely any scent and certainly nothing that lingers. A complete waste of money
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
I've had this before and was really upset when it finished. Wanted to buy it again but it was so expensive. Saw it on Amazon for this amazing price and just had to order it. It smells divine. Everytime I wear it people always comment on how nice I smell. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2014
not worth the money don't buy from Amazon,buy it from a shop, the smell last only for 15 to 20 minutes
11 comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2015
I don't know why the fregrance bought in France stays longer on than the same bought elsewhere in any other country and even the fragrance is not quite the same. Perhaps, my imagination, I shall stick and buy my EDP in France.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2015
This is definately not Boss Femme - no lasting smell. I use this perfume all the time and this was definitely a rip off. A friend bought perfume through Amazon and returned it with the same complaint. May contact consumers advice re this.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)