Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars22
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£52.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 January 2013
The item was purchased upon price, and certainly feels and sounds like a more expensive Amplifier.
Good build quality.
Ideal for simply playing at home or small venue.
Would definitely recommend this product.
0Comment8 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
A great little amp. It's low price doesn't reflect in its quality.
I find it best at lower volume but if you crank it up it can handle it no problem.
It's build quality is excellent and it can probably take a few knocks
Only gripe I have is that the power lead can't be unplugged from the amp and is a wee bit short.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2012
excellent product for a practise amp, size is very convenient , output sufficient for personal use and is extremely good value for the money asked for it.
11 comment6 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2015
Good quality amp. Like many have said, the volume can be placed at an almost non-existent low-level, in order to play at a volume that isn't ridiculous. Other than that, I have had no issues with the amp. The wire to plug it in could do with being a little longer, but that's easily fixed with an extension chord. Very aesthetically pleasing with a great sound.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2015
Very nice sound and build quality, the tweeter placed in the center of the speaker gives a nice bright sound. Only slight niggle is that there is too much gain, to get a reasonable volume the volume control is almost at the minimum. Overall I am very impressed however.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
Lovely little amp, I'm not sure that I am getting the best out of it yet as I haven't had time to spend time playing with it yet, I'm using it with a new Ukulele as well so there is time needed to get everything working together.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
Awesome capable amplifier for the price of a cheap plastic amp. This product is designed for acoustic playing, so if you are planning to use it for electric guitar. Look elsewhere.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2015
Husband is over the moon with this amp. He uses an electric acoustic epiphone les paul guitar and it sounds beautiful through this amp.Really pleased and a great price too!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2015
Ordered Tuesday evening, delivered Thursday morning (Christmas eve). Great services. Used item looks like new. Nice looking amp, looks good in my music room. Very pleased
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
Great quality little amp, has nice tone, needs very little warm up time. Loud enough for intimate solo gigs. Arrived quickly and well packed too,
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.