Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars7
3.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
2
4 star
2
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 February 2013
i got this bag four years ago after my boots baby bag got broken. so when buying i already new what i was looking for and yet i was very dissapointed, as i found it much heavier to what i was used to. It is made from very sturdy material, so it is NOT lightweight , esspecially when packed. As i lived in London i did not think the phone pocket was safe, so never used it and was dissapointed that bottle place was NOT thermo material. Those there lots of pockets i could not find right use for busy city life. in the end i just got another bag from boots.

now i have another baby and i started using this bag again. This time round i have a car and live in a country town. So weight is much less important, plus i tend to pack less as have spares in a car. This time round my daughter prefers room temperature drink, so that is not an issue, also phone pocket is proving to be VERY useful. love the document sleeve as i can put a book for her or my documents of the day, easy access..

i travel a lot, and NEVER chose this bag for a plane trip due to the weight. but looks gorgeous and i love the fact that there is no Logo anywhere and IT DOESNT look like a baby bag.
Magnets very strong and useful.
Zips are very good quality.
Material is great, have no stains even after four years.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2009
The bag is good quality, good because it doesn't easily get mixed up with other changing bags and good because has it has many pockets. I wouldn't say it's great as I would have thought there would be a bottle pocket which is insulated (like the free Boots bag!)and also the deep pockets are possibly too deep and the shallow pockets are a bit too small. So your things have to go in the deep pockets and then ride all the way to the bottom, where they are difficult to find !

Otherwise it does the job !
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
I bought this bag 2 years ago and despite it's great design, durable fabric and great colours, the zips are now both broken - one has fallen off completely. The zips started breaking when the bag was only a few months old. I have never broken a zip before in my life and the bag has not had very heavy use - it still looks as new except for the zips. Maybe I just have a faulty one but I wouldn't believe their claims of it being a very durable bag. In North America, they have a 10 year warranty but this doesn't seem to cover the UK and it doesn't cover zips anyway when you read the terms.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
I have had this bag for 4 years now and its great. My only minus would be the small pockets at the front could have done with a proper fastening or zip.

We have taken this bag on all our holidays and because its a neutral colour my husband is happy to wear it too!

Plenty of room and very sturdy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
Great bag, prefect for either parent as very unisex. Have used it for 4 years now and still looks great, can be put in washing machine (or at I have done so on numerous occasions) .. Would buy another but won't have to as this one was made so well!! Highly recommend!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Fabulous lovely colours so practical
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2011
I LOVE this bag - ordered yesterday and arrived in this morning's post. Absolutely amazing customer service!!

So glad that I ignored the negative reviews as there is more than enough space and compartments etc for all of my baby gear. I like the deep internal pockets as, living in London, my purse feels a little safer lower in the bag. I use an AVENT insulated bag for bottles and even with a couple of changes of clothes, nappies and all the paraphenalia that goes with this there is still room for the AVENT bag too.

All in all I am very happy with this as the quality is good so it should last a while.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)