Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars60
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CDChange
Price:£2.94+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 December 2011
This cd has helped put me in the Christmas spirit. Its missing O Holy Night though :( and i wasn't aware that 'i have a dream' and 'when i fall in love' were Christmas songs, but its still good!
0Comment11 of 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
We had this CD before but sadly it got scratched. The look on our daughters face when this one arrived was priceless. A great Christmas CD, lots of lovely songs, roll on next Christmas so we can play it again!!!
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2012
Good little collection of Christmas tunes. All the usual suspects are there, but I just wanted one CD to play in the car that had everything on. It's now stuck in a drawer until next Christmas.
0Comment10 of 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
I love to sing along when im cooking at Christmas time i just love it this is great thank you
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
This CD has all the most popular Christmas songs on it and all except a couple are the originals. Had it in the car and was listening to it all the time without getting bored of it.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
Not as good as many other compilations out there (Now That's What I call Xmas) with only a couple of classics.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
A lovely collection of xmas music to suit all tastes. Will be played over and over for many years to come
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
This was Just what I needed and a very nice present for Christmas. some songs are a bit old hashion.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
This is part of the 'Absolute..' series and you cannot really go wrong whichever category you buy. I had no Christmas collections and this one seemed not to have the usual dross so it was an easy purchase. It gives a mix from Elvis to Luther Vandross so at least there will be a couple of songs for everyone.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
Nice CD, but as usual, for every good song you have to put up with 3 average ones...Why?
When will the CD compilators understand people want quality, not quantity?
I'd rayher have 5 good tracks than 15 rubbish ones I have to skip over with the remote control...
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.