Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
8
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 March 2009
I highly recommend this album, I was for so long afraid of 'Jazz', but I took the plunge and started at the top with Miles Davis. This is the most beautiful album, it is so relaxing and quite meditative- this album got me through my intensly stressful University exams, but it's also perfect for day to day stuff or just for a little time out.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2009
Yes it is COOL, a magnificent album to just listen to and enjoy, if you only ever buy one jazz album, this is it
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2010
I remember growing up (many Moons ago) and listening to this sort of Jazz that my father played on a very big HiFi (in those days). I wanted to get something nice and relaxing to listen to and this has some amazing pieces of music on it at a bargin price. So I am well happy, well worth getting! Thank you Amazon!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2012
Great easy listening to make you feel laid back and cool. For a best of collection though was surprised tracks like Tutu, Boplicity and Take Five were missing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
This album was bought as a gift and my friend really likes it.
Good quality sound and the best of Miles's music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
Good album but best numbers could have been on just one disc for me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
Excellent Service and Product. A+++++++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Miles is Miles!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£6.90

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)